Accredited Speaker Profiles

Dilip Abayasekara

Abayasekara speaks about public speaking, communication, teamwork, spiritual enrichment,
and human behavioral styles.

Sunbury, Pennsylvania, United States  •   DAbayasekara@susumc.org Read Bio



Paul Artale

Artale speaks on motivation, work-life balance, disability in the workplace, and leadership.

Swartz Creek, Michigan, United States  •   Paul@PaulArtale.com Read Bio



Yelena Balabanova

Balabanova teaches the effective techniques of overcoming fear of failure, training for peak performance, and more.

Seattle, Washington, United States  •   YelenaBalabanova@gmail.com Read Bio



Anne Barab

Barab spreads wisdom in the fields of leadership, teamwork, and communication.

Dallas, Texas, United States  •   Anne@AnneBarab.com Read Bio



Michael Bayer

Bayer’s subject matter expertise includes change management, LEAN process improvement, and humor.

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada  •   Michael@TheLeanConsultingGroup.com Read Bio



Johnny Campbell

Campbell helps people to successfully embrace change, make more sales, and teaches how to craft winning presentations.

Orlando, Florida, United States   •   Johnny@TransitionMan.com Read Bio



Ronald Chapman

Chapman speaks on organizational transformation, leadership development, strategy, and personal
and professional growth.

Atlanta, Georgia, United States  •   Ron@RonaldChapman.com Read Bio



Wayne Choate

Choate inspires and motivates while also speaking on effective communication, and sales.

Westlake Village, California, United States   •   PapaChoate@Gmail.com Read Bio



Donny Crandell

Crandell presents on audience connection, excellence, positivity, marriage resiliency, and more.

Reno, Nevada, United States   •   DonnyCrandell@gmail.com Read Bio



Robert Cravalho

Cravalho’s expertise is in the fields of executive leadership, administrative communication, and
conflict management.

Honolulu, Hawaii, United States   •   Info@RobertCravalho.com Read Bio



Clare Crowther

Crowther speaks on coaching conversations for leaders and managers, improving team
effectiveness, and more.

Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom  •   clare@yournewhorizon.co.uk Read Bio



Conor Cunneen

Cunneen’s mission is to improve people, performance, and productivity—with a smile.

Naperville, Illinois, United States  •   CC@IrishmanSpeaks.com Read Bio



Sima Dahl

Dahl speaks on leadership topics such as personal branding, executive presence, and confident communications.

Chicago, Illinois, United States  •   Sima@SimaDahl.com Read Bio



Maurice DiMino

DiMino is an expert on communication skills, leadership, presentation skills, and team building.

Los Angeles, California, United States  •   Maurice@MauriceDiMino.com Read Bio



Freddi Dogterom

Dogterom delivers presentations on public speaking, mentorship, essential soft skills, communication,
and retirement life planning.

Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada  •   Freddi@FreddiSpeaks.com Read Bio



Valda Ford

Ford helps people successfully communicate, balance their personal and professional lives, teaches
strategies on diversity, and more.

High Point, North Carolina, United States   •   Valda@ValdaFord.com Read Bio



Joe Grondin

Grondin addresses education, wellness, communication skills, and leadership in his presentations.

Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada   •   Joe@JoeGrondin.com Read Bio



John Hartquist

Hartquist speaks on the leadership and management of change, strategic alliances, and public speaking.

Mill Creek, Washington, United States  •   JohnHartquist@Comcast.net Read Bio



Bob Hooey

Hooey shares tips for enhanced leadership, productivity and time management, powerful presentation
skills, and more.

Egremont, Alberta, Canada  •   bhooey@mcsnet.ca Read Bio



Thomas Iland

Iland speaks on human potential, self-empowerment, self-actualization, presentation delivery, and autism.

Los Angeles, California, United States  •   Tom@ThomasIland.com Read Bio



Ellie Kay

Ellie KayKay speaks on the topics of entrepreneurship, finances and leadership, as well as inspiring military,
and first responders.

Palmdale, California, United States   •   Ellie@EllieKay.com Read Bio



Darren LaCroix

LaCroix teaches people how to get paid to speak, tell better stories, and give unforgettable presentations.

Las Vegas, Nevada, United States   •   Darren@DarrenLaCroix.com Read Bio



Eldonna Lewis Fernandez

Fernandez offers insight on negotiation, contracts, leadership, self-leadership, speaking skills, and more.

Irvine, California, United States  •   Eldonna@ThinkLikeANegotiator.com Read Bio



Ross Mackay

Mackay talks about the neuroscience of goal achievement, humor, leaving a leadership legacy, and
powerful public presentations.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada  •   Ross@RossMackay.com Read Bio



Denise Marek

Marek provides the tools necessary to eliminate worry, reduce stress, and cultivate inner peace.

Whitby, Ontario, Canada  •   Denise@DeniseMarek.com Read Bio



Terry Mayfield

Mayfield speaks on leadership, public speaking, and sales.

Los Angeles, California, United States   •   Terry@TerryMayfield.com Read Bio



Tammy Miller

Miller presents on communication and presentation skills, motivation, humor and healing, leadership,
and more.

State College, Pennsylvania, United States   •   Tammy@TammySpeaks.com Read Bio



Kai Rambow

Rambow is a productivity trainer who shows people and organizations how to accomplish more
in less time.

Tampa, Florida, United States  •   RambowClasses@Gmail.com Read Bio



Rochelle Rice

Rice is an expert on leadership, the power of posture, and the power of resiliency.

New York, New York, United States  •   Rochelle@RochelleRice.com Read Bio



Sheryl Roush

Roush is an expert on boosting attitude and communication skills.

San Diego, California, United States   •   Sheryl@SherylRoush.com Read Bio



Hal Slater

Slater is a specialist in high-ticket to consumer sales training, and sales applications of neuro-linguistic
programming.

San Diego, California, United States  •   HalSlater@Gmail.com Read Bio



Greg Van Borssum

Van Borssum speaks on mental health, suicide prevention, overcoming adversity, and team leadership.

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia  •   GVBMindWarriors@gmail.com Read Bio



Greg Wood

Wood combines his skills as a comedy entertainer into his presentations about leadership, developing
self-esteem, personal development, and presentation skills.

Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada  •   Greg@GregWood.ca Read Bio