2021 Convention Golden Gavel Award

Golden Gavel Award

A Gilded Honor

Toastmasters’ most prestigious award, the Golden Gavel, has been presented annually since 1959 to an individual distinguished in the fields of communication and leadership. The illustrious list of Golden Gavel honorees includes Walter Cronkite, Stephen Covey, Anthony (Tony) Robbins, Muhammad Yunus, and Zig Ziglar.

Gold Gavel Award illustration

Recent Recipients

  1. Past Golden Gavel Award Recipients
    Back to Top