Skip to main content
Service Interruption Updates — learn more

Official Notice of Vote

Vote for the Board of Directors Candidates.


Your Officer and Director Candidates for the 2021–2022 Board of Directors


Toastmasters members will have the opportunity to vote for the International Officer and Director candidates of your choice.

The International Leadership Committee nominated International Officer candidates for the positions of International President-Elect, First Vice President, and Second Vice President. International Director candidates were nominated for Regions 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 11, and 13. The Committee’s selections are presented in accordance with the Bylaws of Toastmasters International, Article VIII.

Officer Candidates

To view details of each officer nominee’s qualifications, please visit the Toastmasters International website at:

“ManInternational President-Elect
Matt Kinsey, DTM
“WomanFirst Vice President
Morag Mathieson, DTM
“WomanSecond Vice President
Radhi Spear, DTM
“ManSecond Vice President
David Templeman, DTM

Director Candidates

To view details of each director nominee’s qualifications, please visit the Toastmasters International website at:

From Region 1
Louisa Davis, DTM

E. Tyree Johnson, DTM

From Region 3

Michael J. Holian, DTM

From Region 5
Farzana Chohan, DTM

Monnica B. Rose, DTM

From Region 7
Elmer Hill, DTM

Dana G. Richard, DTM

From Region 9
Ronald Servant, DTM

Jeff Sobel, DTM

From Region 11
Nazeer Gazaq Alqasem, DTM
Rozy Rana, DTM

Ali Shahbaz Ali Shah, DTM

From Region 13

Thannimalai Letchumanan, DTM

Gauri Seshadri, DTM

It is the right and duty of all clubs to participate in the vote, either through their representatives or by proxy. Delegates may make additional nominations for International Officer and Director candidates.


Share this article
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on LinkedIn Share with email