Month-End Closing Dates

All online submitted material is processed and counted toward recognition in the month received. With the exception of the month of December, month-end closing dates are always the last calendar day of the month (see calendar below). This allows World Headquarters to process submitted material received so that recognition and progress reports can be compiled and generated within the first few days of the following month.

Please keep in mind that if you add a new, reinstated or dual member online by the listed monthly closing date, it is processed automatically and will appear on the next progress report. Additionally, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email (joining in the current month or earlier) and it is received by the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed by the final DCP/DPR report date. However, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email and it is received after the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed the following month (or later based on the member join date) and will be reflected as such on the following month's progress reports. If you have questions about your submissions, please contact us by email.

Month-End Closing Dates for 2021

Month 2021 Closing Date 2021 Final DCP-DPR Reports*
January Sunday, Jan. 31
Friday, Feb. 12
February Sunday, Feb. 28
Friday, Mar. 12
March Wednesday, Mar. 31 Tuesday, Apr. 13
April Friday, Apr. 30 Friday, May 7
May Monday, May 31 Friday, June 11
June Wednesday, June 30 Friday, July 23
July Saturday, July 31 Friday, Aug. 13
August Tuesday, Aug. 31 Friday, Sept. 10
September Thursday, Sept. 30 Tuesday, Oct. 12
October Sunday, Oct. 31 Friday, Nov. 12
November   Tuesday, Nov. 30 Friday, Dec. 10
December   Friday, Dec. 31 Friday, Jan. 7, 2022

* Final report dates subject to change.

Quick Links

Tips for Success

Enjoy helpful resources that will aid you in improving your communication and help you build leadership skills.

View tips

Don't Miss Dreamy Discounts!

Get the lowest prices of the year on giftable merchandise, December 1-12. Each day, check out the 12 Dream Deals, available only through social media channels.

Save Through Social

No Regrets: Replay!

Get unlimited access to convention highlights for only $40 USD.

Buy On Demand

Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube for exciting updates, inspiration and more.

Connect