Month-End Closing Dates

All online submitted material is processed and counted toward recognition in the month received. With the exception of the month of December, month-end closing dates are always the last calendar day of the month (see calendar below). This allows World Headquarters to process submitted material received so that recognition and progress reports can be compiled and generated within the first few days of the following month.


Please keep in mind that if you add a new, reinstated or dual member online by the listed monthly closing date, it is processed automatically and will appear on the next progress report. Additionally, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email (joining in the current month or earlier) and it is received by the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed by the final DCP/DPR report date. However, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email and it is received after the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed the following month (or later based on the member join date) and will be reflected as such on the following month's progress reports. If you have questions about your submissions, please contact us by email.

 

Month-End Closing Dates for 2022

Month 2022 Closing Date 2022 Final DCP-DPR Reports*
January Monday, Jan. 31 Friday, Feb. 11  
February Monday, Feb. 28 Friday, Mar. 11
March Thursday, Mar. 31 Friday, Apr. 15
April Saturday, Apr. 30 Friday, May 13
May Tuesday, May 31 Friday, June 10
June Thursday, June 30 Friday, July 22
July Sunday, July 31 Friday, Aug. 12
August Wednesday, Aug. 31 Friday, Sept. 9
September Friday, Sept. 30 Friday, Oct. 14
October Monday, Oct. 31 Friday, Nov. 11 
November   Wednesday, Nov. 30 Friday, Dec. 9  
December   Saturday, Dec. 31 Friday, Jan. 13, 2023

* Final report dates subject to change.

Quick Links

Tips for Success

Enjoy helpful resources that will aid you in improving your communication and help you build leadership skills.

View tips

Hybrid Meeting Tips

Learn how to run a successful hybrid meeting.

Get tips

Inspiration Replay!

The 2022 International Convention storytelling excitement lives on; you can still learn and reshape your narrative with unlimited access to sessions and highlights for only $60 USD.

Buy On Demand

Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube for exciting updates, inspiration and more.

Connect