

Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Board of Directors

March 27, 2024

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Board of Directors International President, Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect, Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and International Directors Anwesha Banerjee, DTM; Pawas Chandra, DTM; Farzana Chohan, DTM; Kimberly Dueck, DTM; Dawn Frail, DTM; Jean Gamester, DTM; Helen He, DTM; Benjamin McCormick, DTM; Kimberly Myers, DTM; Sondra Nunez, DTM; Jesse Oakley III, DTM; Dana Richard, DTM; Violetta Rios, DTM; and Frank Tsuro, DTM; by electronic consent culminating on March 27, 2024, voted to clarify the implementation dates for the Recognition Committee's approved recommendations as follows:

- HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL
- HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL
- HIGHLY CONFIDENTIAL
- The recognition of District achievements during Region Gatherings at the International Convention will be implemented starting July 1, 2024.
- The recognition of the leader and the responsible team on District Excellence awards presented at the Hall of Fame will be implemented starting July 1, 2024.

These approved changes supersede any past Board decisions regarding the Distinguished Club and District Recognition Programs that were not previously implemented.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Kristen Kyriazis (Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors