

2018-2019 **DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS**

SMEDLEY DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 116P	Sundaresan Rajeswar, DTM
District 82*	Suganthi Periasamy, DTM
District 92*	Nagarajan P.A., DTM
East Africa TC	Rozmina Rana, DTM
Brazil TC	Maristela Camara, ACS, ALB
District 109	Francesco Fedele, DTM
District 105	Balaji Nagabhushan, DTM
District 89*	Chun Yin Lau, DTM
District 20	Khurram Salman, DTM
District 94*	Abayomi B. Aiyesimoju, DTM
District 88*	Zoe Jing Luo Jr., DTM
District 74	Frank Mufaro Tsuro, DTM
District 41*	Sandeep Raturi, DTM
District 98*	Ravi Marrapu, DTM
District 113	Teresa Babun Villarreal, DTM
District 85*	Ronaldo Huang, DTM
District 97P	Nassara Suwasaraporn, DTM

PRESIDENT'S DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Antoinette Gilcrest Brittenum, DTM
Siegfried Haack, CC, ALB
Svetlana Breum, DTM
Piotr Chimko, DTM
Phillip E. Jackson, DTM

SELECT DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 91*	Andy T. Hammond, DTM
District 14	Gregory R. Palmer, DTM
District 75	Benzon O. Lim, DTM
District 50	Lisa A. Curry, DTM
District 110	Bea Bincze, DTM
District 02	Molly George, DTM
District 09	Jeannette R. Taylor, DTM
District 15	Lori C. N. Welter, DTM

DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 47	Maurice Michael Fuller, DTM
District 102	William Boon Kin Lau, DTM
District 51	Peng Yew Yoon, DTM
District 13	Jennifer Sell, DTM
District 83	Manuel A. Reyes, DTM
District 57	Diane Pleuss, DTM
District 56	Sheryle Helene Warren, DTM
District 100	Mark J. Lucas, DTM

The districts appear in order by distinguished status, then ranked by the highest percentage of distinguished clubs. Education designations are current as of the time of this publication. The * denotes Excellence in Leadership Award for achieving Distinguished District for three or more consecutive years.