

Executive Committee Meeting August 26, 2019

The 2019-2020 Executive Committee members, International President Deepak Menon, DTM; International President-Elect Richard E. Peck, DTM; First Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; Second Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Lark Doley, DTM.

On August 25, 2019, Past International President Mike Storkey, DTM, submitted his resignation as the Chair of the International Leadership Committee. International President-Elect Peck appointed Past International President, Michael Notaro, DTM as International Leadership Committee Chair for the 2019-2020 election cycle. The Executive Committee concurred with the appointment.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Angela Mennenga

Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer

Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel