

Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Executive Committee

December 25, 2023

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; ratified International President Mathieson's proposed appointments of members to the 2024 International Disciplinary Committee by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Pat Johnson, DTM, PIP	Through December 2024
Co-Chair	Neil Wilkinson, DTM, PIP	Through December 2024
Member	Monique Levesque-Pharoah, DTM, PID	Through December 2024
Member	Gwendolyn May, DTM, PID	Through December 2024
Member	Gregory Scott, DTM, PID	Through December 2024
Member	Stephen Shaner, DTM, PRA	Through December 2024
Member	George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through December 2025
Member	Tracy Thomason, DTM, PID	Through December 2024
Member	Tuire Vuolasvirta, DTM, PID	Through December 2025
Member	Netania Walker, DTM, PRA	Through December 2025

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Kastu Kyrajis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors