

Electronic Vote of the 2023-2024 Executive Committee

February 1, 2024

The 2023-2024 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Morag Mathieson, DTM; International President-Elect Radhi Spear, DTM; First Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Second Vice President Stefano McGhee, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; ratified International President-Elect Spear's proposed appointments of members to the 2024-2025 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Richard E. Peck, DTM, PIP	Through August 2025
Co-Chair	Matt Kinsey, DTM, PIP	Through August 2025
PIP	Ted Corcoran, DTM, PIP	Through August 2025
Region 1	Michael Osur, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 2	Joan Lewis, DTM, PID	Through August 2026
Region 3	Nancy Starr-Cassidy, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 4	Michelle Kabele, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 5	Mohamad Qayoom, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 6	Regie Ford, DTM, PID	Through August 2026
Region 7	Glenda Teams-Edwards, DTM, PDD	Through August 2025
Region 8	Sunil Kottarathil, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 9	Anne Gilson, DTM, PRA	Through August 2025
Region 10	Jaap Russchenberg, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 11	Sandra Cooper, DTM, PRA	Through August 2025
Region 12	Michael Said, DTM, PRA	Through August 2026
Region 13	Patricia Lum, DTM, PDD	Through August 2025
Region 14	Derek Wong, DTM, PID	Through August 2026

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Kustra hyragis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors