

Electronic Vote of the 2022-2023 Executive Committee

July 20, 2023

The 2022-2023 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; International President-Elect Morag Mathieson, DTM; First Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; Second Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; ratified the appointment of the members listed below to the Social Media Monitoring and Discipline Committee by unanimous electronic consent culminating on July 20, 2023.

Chair	Kevin Doyle, DTM, PID
Member	Dorothy Du, DTM, PID
Member	E. Tyree Johnson, DTM, PDG
Member	Andrew Little, DTM, PID
Member	Suganthi Periasamy, DTM, PRA

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Kustu Kyrugis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel
Chief Executive Officer
Past International Presidents
Past International Directors