

Electronic Vote of the 2022-2023 Executive Committee

February 14, 2023

The 2022-2023 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; International President-Elect Morag Mathieson, DTM; First Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; Second Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; ratified International President-Elect Mathieson's proposed appointments of members to the 2023-2024 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Deepak Menon, DTM, PIP	Through August 2024
Co-Chair	Richard E. Peck, DTM, PIP	Through August 2024
PIP	Terry Daily, DTM, PIP	Through August 2024
Region 1	Michael Osur, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 2	Mary G. Russell, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Region 3	Nancy Starr-Cassidy, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 4	Dan Hardie, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Region 5	Mohamad Qayoom, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 6	Alan Shaner, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Region 7	Sharon Anita Hill, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 8	Mary Williams, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Region 9	Anne Gilson, DTM, PRA	Through August 2025
Region 10	Metaxia Kritsidima, DTM, PDD	Through August 2024
Region 11	Sandra Cooper, DTM, PRA	Through August 2025
Region 12	Allen Ang, DTM, PDD	Through August 2024
Region 13	Sudha Balajee, DTM, PID	Through August 2025
Region 14	Kenneth Wang, DTM, PRA	Through August 2024

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary

Kustre Kyruzis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors