This event has ended, but you can still watch it On Demand.

2021 Convention Golden Gavel Award

Golden Gavel Award

A Gilded Honor

Toastmasters’ most prestigious award, the Golden Gavel, has been presented annually since 1959 to an individual distinguished in the fields of communication and leadership. The illustrious list of Golden Gavel honorees includes Dr. Joyce Brothers, Walter Cronkite, Stephen Covey, Anthony (Tony) Robbins, Debbi Fields Rose, Muhammad Yunus, and Zig Ziglar.

Gold Gavel Award illustration

Recent Recipients

  1. Past Golden Gavel Award Recipients
    Back to Top
Toastmasters International-2022 Convention

© 2022 Toastmasters International. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo, and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only with permission.

Toastmasters International 2022 Convention logo