

## 2012–2013 International Leadership Committee Appointment Culminating on December 21, 2012

The 2012–2013 International Leadership Committee (ILC) members were appointed on December 13, 2011. On November 18, Past International President Ian Edwards, DTM (Region 12) submitted his resignation. International President John Lau, DTM, with concurrence from International President-Elect George Yen, DTM, selected Past International President Len Jury, DTM as his replacement.

On December 5, 2012, Past International President Len Jury, DTM, accepted the assignment as the ILC member representing Region 12.

As instructed in Policy 9.1: International Campaigns and Elections, "Vacancies in offices held by past international presidents may be filled by any past international president, except by the Immediate Past International President."

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Sally Hewell Cohe

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel

**Executive Director**