

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2010 Executive Committee Culminating on September 19, 2010

Executive Committee members International President Pat Johnson, DTM; International President-Elect Michael Notaro, DTM; First Vice President John Lau, DTM; Second Vice President George Yen, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Gary Schmidt, DTM, ratified, by unanimous electronic written consent culminating on September 19, 2010, the appointment and authorization of District Signature Form for Withdrawal of District Funds documents for the year ending June 30, 2011.

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel

Executive Director