

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2017-2018 Executive Committee July 2, 2018

The 2017-2018 Executive Committee members, International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; International President-Elect Lark Doley, DTM; First Vice President Deepak Menon, DTM; Second Vice President Richard Peck, DTM and Immediate Past International President Mike Storkey, DTM, by unanimous written consent on July 2, 2018 approved district officers as signers for Districts 11, 58 and 85 accounts for the year ending June 30, 2018. The proposed signers were submitted by each district using the District Signature Form for Withdrawal of District Funds.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Jennifer Barr Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors