

# Distinguished Districts 2022-2023

## SMEDLEY DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 92	Rishabh Mehta, DTM
District 94*	Gael Ahoomey-Zunu, DTM
District 125	Seema Rani, DTM
District 74	Andrew Tsuro, DTM
District 113	Diana Selene Carbajal Simental, DTM
District 107	Pablo Garcia, DTM

#### PRESIDENT'S DISTINGUISHED DISTRICT

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 116*	Rajesh Challil, DTM
District 114	Emilia Siwingwa, DTM
District 106	Gopu Shrestha, DTM
District 33	Deborah Allmon, DTM

#### SELECT DISTINGUISHED DISTRICT

District 98

# DISTRICT DIRECTOR

Sapna Ohri, DTM

### **DISTINGUISHED DISTRICTS**

DISTRICT	DISTRICT DIRECTOR
District 118*	Viola Lee, DTM
District 41	Ankur Yadav, DTM
District 34	Arturo Aubry, DTM
District 122	Malik Omair, DTM
District 119	Lisa Qu, DTM
District 103	Dionne Leggin, DTM
District 68	Taofeeq Ashiru, SR3

The Districts appear in order by distinguished status, then ranked by the highest percentage of distinguished clubs. Education designations are current as of the time of this publication. The \* denotes Excellence in Leadership Award for achieving Distinguished District for three or more consecutive years.

© 2021 Toastmasters International. All rights reserved. Toastmasters International, the Toastmasters International logo and all other Toastmasters International trademarks and copyrights are the sole property of Toastmasters International and may be used only by permission. Item 151 Rev. 07/2023