Month-End Closing Dates

All online submitted material is processed and counted toward recognition in the month received. With the exception of the month of December, month-end closing dates are always the last calendar day of the month (see calendar below). This allows World Headquarters to process submitted material received so that recognition and progress reports can be compiled and generated within the first few days of the following month.

Please keep in mind that if you add a new, reinstated or dual member online by the listed monthly closing date, it is processed automatically and will appear on the next progress report. Additionally, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email (joining in the current month or earlier) and it is received by the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed by the final DCP/DPR report date. However, if you submit a new, dual or reinstated member by fax, mail or email and it is received after the listed monthly closing date, it will be processed the following month (or later based on the member join date) and will be reflected as such on the following month's progress reports. If you have questions about your submissions, please contact us by email.

Month 2015 Closing Date 2015 Final DCP-DPR Reports*
January Saturday, Jan. 31 Friday, Feb. 6
February Saturday, Feb. 28 Friday, Mar. 6
March Tuesday, Mar. 31 Friday, Apr. 10
April Thursday, Apr. 30 Friday, May 8
May Sunday, May 31 Friday, June 5
June Tuesday, June 30 Tuesday, July 21
July Friday, July 31 Friday, Aug. 7
August Monday, Aug. 31 Friday, Sept. 11
September Wednesday, Sept. 30 Friday, Oct. 9
October Sunday, Oct. 31 Friday, Nov. 6
November   Monday, Nov. 30 Friday, Dec. 11
December   Sunday, Dec. 20 Monday, Jan. 4, 2016

* Final report dates subject to change.

 

Back to previous page

 

Quick Links

90th Anniversary

It’s time to get excited about Toastmasters’ 90th anniversary! Get your club involved.

90th Anniversary

Don't Miss This Month's Promo!

Shop now to take advantage of this promotion while it lasts.

Books

News and Announcements

Read about how Toastmasters International and our members are making headlines around the world. 

Media center

Connect With Us

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Instagram and YouTube for exciting updates, inspiration and more.

Connect