

## Electronic Vote of the 2016-2017 Executive Committee March 8, 2017

The 2016-2017 Executive Committee members, International President, Mike Storkey, DTM; International President-Elect Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; First Vice President Lark Doley, DTM; Second Vice President Deepak Menon, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Jim Kokocki, DTM, ratified the approval of Past International President Tim Keck, DTM as 2017-2018 Audit Committee Co-Chair by unanimous consent.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year Committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year Committee member serves as chair. The 2017-2018 Audit Committee Chair is John Lau, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer