

Vote of the 2015-2016 Executive Committee February 21, 2016

The 2015-2016 Executive Committee members, International President, Jim Kokocki, DTM; International President-Elect Mike Storkey, DTM; First Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM; Second Vice President Lark Doley, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Mohammed Murad, DTM, ratified the approval of Past International President John Lau, DTM as 2016-2017 Audit Committee Co-Chair by unanimous consent.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year Committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year Committee member serves as chair. The 2016-2017 Audit Committee Chair is Ted Corcoran, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Quinn Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer