

Electronic Vote of the 2018-2019 Executive Committee January 19, 2019

The 2018-2019 Executive Committee members, International President, Lark Doley, DTM; International President-Elect Deepak Menon, DTM; First Vice President Richard Peck, DTM; Second Vice President Margaret Page, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM, ratified the approval of Past International President Jack Gillespie, DTM as 2019-2020 Audit Committee Co-Chair by unanimous consent.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year Committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year Committee member serves as chair. The 2019-2020 Audit Committee Chair is Jana Barnhill, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Jennifer Barr Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Past International Presidents Past International Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer