

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2014-2015 Executive Committee

The 2014-2015 Executive Committee members, International President Mohammed Murad, DTM; President-Elect Jim Kokocki, DTM; First Vice President Mike Storkey, DTM; Second Vice President Balraj Arunasalam, DTM and Immediate Past International President George Yen, DTM, ratified by unanimous verbal consent on February 6, 2015, the approval of Past International President Ted Corcoran, DTM as 2015-2016 Audit Committee Co-Chair.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year Committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year Committee member serves as chair. The 2015-2016 Audit Committee Chair is Gary Schmidt, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Policy 11.3, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted".

Sally Hewell Cohe

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer