

Electronic Vote of the 2022-2023 Board of Directors

December 20, 2022

The 2022-2023 Toastmasters International Board of Directors, International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; International President-Elect Morag Mathieson, DTM; First Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; Second Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; and International Directors Anwesha Banerjee, DTM; Louisa Davis, DTM; Dawn Frail, DTM; Jean Gamester, DTM; Helen He, DTM; Elmer Hill, DTM; Michael J. Holian, DTM; Benjamin McCormick, DTM; Kimberly Myers, DTM; Jesse Oakley III, DTM; Monnica B. Rose, DTM; Gauri Seshadri, DTM; Ali Shahbaz Ali Shah, DTM; and Jeff Sobel, DTM, by electronic consent culminating on December 20, 2022, voted to approve an exception to Policy 6.1: Accredited Speaker Program to allow one of the two Accredited Speaker Council Chairs to serve as chief judge online for the Accredited Speaker Level 2 presentations at the 2023 and 2024 International Conventions.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Mustur Hyllagis
Kristen Kyriazis
Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors