

Electronic Vote of the 2022-2023 Executive Committee

August 23, 2022

The 2022-2023 Toastmasters International Executive Committee, International President Matt Kinsey, DTM; International President-Elect Morag Mathieson, DTM; First Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; Second Vice President Aletta Rochat, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM, by electronic unanimous consent culminating on August 23, 2022, ratified the approval of Past International President Michael Notaro, DTM as 2022-2023 Audit Committee Co-Chair.

Pursuant to Policy 11.4: Board of Directors Committees, committee members are appointed to two-year terms. The first-year committee member serves as co-chair; the second-year committee member serves as chair. The 2022-2023 Audit Committee Chair is Jim Kokocki, DTM, PIP.

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted."

Mustur Myriagis
Kristen Kyriazis
Secretary

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors