

Electronic Vote of the 2021-2022 Executive Committee

December 13, 2021

The 2021-2022 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Margret Page, DTM; International President-Elect Matt Kinsey, DTM; First Vice President Morag Mathieson, DTM; Second Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; ratified International President Page's proposed appointments of members to the 2022 International Disciplinary Committee by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Terry Daily, DTM, PIP	Through December 2022
Co-Chair	Mohammed Murad, DTM, PIP	Through December 2022
Member	Don Bittick, DTM, PID	Through December 2023
Member	Beth Boaz, DTM, PID	Through December 2022
Member	Susan Dalati, DTM, PID	Through December 2023
Member	Dee Dees, DTM, PID	Through December 2022
Member	Regie Ford, DTM, PID	Through December 2022
Member	Mike Helm, DTM, PID	Through December 2023
Member	Tom Jones, DTM, PID	Through December 2023
Member	Tammy Miller, DTM, PID	Through December 2022

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary *Pro Tem*

Kustu Kyrugis

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer

Past International Presidents
Past International Directors