

## Electronic Vote of the 2021-2022 Executive Committee December 8, 2021

The 2021-2022 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Margret Page, DTM; International President-Elect Matt Kinsey, DTM; First Vice President Morag Mathieson, DTM; Second Vice President Radhi Spear, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; ratified International President-Elect Kinsey's proposed appointments of members to the 2022-2023 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Deepak Menon, DTM, PIP	Through August 2023
Richard E. Peck, DTM, PIP	Through August 2023
Dilip Abayasekara, DTM, PIP	Through August 2023
Dawn Miller, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Mary G. Russell, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Don Griffith, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Dan Hardie, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Joan Diehl, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Alan Shaner, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Lee Holliday, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Mary Williams, DTM, PID	Through August 2024
Elaine Rogers, DTM, PRA	Through August 2023
Metaxia Kritsidima, DTM, PDD	Through August 2024
George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Boon Kiat Ang, DTM, PDD	Through August 2024
Nagaraja Rao, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Kenneth Wang, DTM, PRA	Through August 2024
	Richard E. Peck, DTM, PIPDilip Abayasekara, DTM, PIPDawn Miller, DTM, PIDMary G. Russell, DTM, PIDDon Griffith, DTM, PIDDan Hardie, DTM, PIDJoan Diehl, DTM, PIDAlan Shaner, DTM, PIDLee Holliday, DTM, PIDMary Williams, DTM, PIDElaine Rogers, DTM, PRAMetaxia Kritsidima, DTM, PIDBoon Kiat Ang, DTM, PIDNagaraja Rao, DTM, PID

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kristen hyproges

Kristen Kyriazis Secretary *Pro Tem* 

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors