

Electronic Vote of the 2020-2021 Executive Committee

February 15, 2021

The 2020-2021 Toastmasters International Executive Committee members, International President Richard E. Peck, DTM; International President-Elect Margaret Page, DTM; First Vice President Matt Kinsey, DTM; Second Vice President Morag Mathieson, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Deepak Menon, DTM; ratified International President-Elect Page's proposed appointments of members to the 2021-2022 International Leadership Committee (ILC) by unanimous electronic consent. Publication of these appointments was postponed pending confirmation from each individual.

Chair	Lark Doley, DTM, PIP	Through August 2022
Co-Chair	Deepak Menon, DTM, PIP	Through August 2022
PIP	Johnny Uy, DTM, PIP	Through August 2022
Region 1	Dawn Miller, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 2	Roberta Perry, DTM, PID	Through August 2022
Region 3	Don Griffith, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 4	Patricia A. Hannan, DTM, PID	Through August 2022
Region 5	Joan Diehl, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 6	Ross Mackay, DTM, AS, PID	Through August 2022
Region 7	Lee Holliday, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 8	Kristina Kihlberg, DTM, PID	Through August 2022
Region 9	Elaine Rogers, DTM, PRA	Through August 2023
Region 10	Andy T. Hammond, DTM, PDD	Through August 2022
Region 11	George Thomas, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 12	Shane Cooper, DTM, PDD	Through August 2022
Region 13	Nagaraja Rao, DTM, PID	Through August 2023
Region 14	Elisa Tay, DTM, PID	Through August 2022

Pursuant to Protocol 11.3: Board of Directors Confidentiality, items contained in the minutes of this meeting were classified as "unrestricted" upon distribution of the minutes by World Headquarters, not to include any matters marked "restricted" or "highly confidential."

Kate Wingrove Secretary

Kate Wingswe

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel Chief Executive Officer Past International Presidents Past International Directors