Executive Committee Minutes



Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2011 Executive Committee Culminating on July 11, 2011

Executive Committee members International President Pat Johnson, DTM; International President-Elect Michael Notaro, DTM; First Vice President John Lau, DTM; Second Vice President George Yen, DTM; and Immediate Past International President Gary Schmidt, DTM, ratified, by unanimous electronic written consent culminating on July 11, 2011, the appointment of Past International President Eddie Dunn, DTM as Chair and Past International President John Noonan, DTM as Co-Chair of the 2011-2012 Audit Committee.

Sally Newell Cohe

Sally Newell Cohen Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors Nonprofit General Counsel Executive Director