

Record of an Electronic Vote of the 2010-2011 Executive Committee

Executive Committee members Pat Johnson, DTM; Michael Notaro, DTM; John Lau, DTM; George Yen, DTM; and Gary Schmidt, DTM, ratified, by unanimous electronic consent culminating on January 20, 2011, approval of a new Toastmasters International logo. As noted in Policies and Procedures, Section VI A 18, from time to time, graphic art images may be updated to reflect a changing, growing organization.

This logo does not replace the emblem of Toastmasters International, as stipulated Article XIII Section I of the Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws of Toastmasters International.

Sally Newell Cohen

Secretary/Treasurer

Distribution: Board of Directors

Nonprofit General Counsel

Executive Director